Board of County Commissioners

Luther Propst, Chairman


Natalia D. Macker, Vice-Chairwoman


Mark Newcomb

Mark Newcomb

Greg Epstein


Wes Gardner

Wes Gardner

Commissioner Contact Information

Commissioner Term Email Office Phone
Luther Propst  01/01/2022 - 12/31/2025  (307) 732-8405
Natalia D. Macker 01/01/2021 - 12/31/2024 (307) 732-8406
Greg Epstein 01/01/2021 - 12/31/2024 (307) 732-8404
Mark Newcomb 01/01/2022 - 12/31/2025 (307) 732-8407
Wes Gardner 01/01/2022 - 12/31/2025 (307) 690-4209
All Commissioners (307) 733-8094

Commissioners' Mission Statement

The mission of Teton County, Wyoming government is to support the well-being of its residents by providing responsive and efficient services; providing programs that contribute to public health, safety, and welfare; and supporting the community`s goals as expressed in the Teton County Comprehensive Plan.

Regular Meetings

  • 9 a.m.
  • 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month
  • Commissioners Chambers
    200 S Willow Street
    Jackson, WY 83001

Voucher Meetings

  • 9 a.m.
  • Every Monday of the month
  • Commissioners Chambers
    200 S Willow Street
    Jackson, WY 83001

Time sensitive items may be added to a Monday voucher meeting if it cannot wait until the next regular meeting.

All County Commissioner meetings are open to the public, unless noted  as an Executive Session pursuant to Wyoming Statute 16-4-405.  

Agendas, Minutes & Videos

Meeting agendas and minutes are posted to the county's website. Each meeting agenda includes any request to alter the agenda, staff reports supporting each agenda item, written meeting minutes and, beginning in May 2011, archived audio.  
View Most Recent Agendas, Minutes and Videos


The Teton County Board of County Commissioners (the Board) is comprised of 5 elected officials whose primary responsibilities include setting policy regarding:

  • Annual budget for revenues and expenditures, as well as other fiscal policies
  • Land use
  • Public health and safety

All non-elected departments are overseen by the Board of County Commissioners' Administrator .