2024 General Local Candidates

This page will be updated periodically throughout the filing period.

U.S. Officials

U.S. President and Vice-President

U.S. Senator

U.S. House of Representatives

Supreme Court

Circuit Court 

District Court
Ninth  Judicial District, Judge B

County Commissioner

Luther Propst (Democratic)Mark Newcomb (Democratic)Peter Long (Republican)Kasey Mateosky (Republican)Tom Segerstrom (Republican)Brenden F. Cronin (Independent)
Wes Gardner (Democratic)

Click here for Statewide Candidate Information