News Flash


Posted on: December 2, 2019

2019 Board Volunteers of the Year Announced

Jim Wlson

Congratulations to the 2019 Teton County Board Volunteers of the Year: Dr. Dan Forman, for his service on the Teton District Board of Health, and Jim Wilson, for his service on the Alta Solid Waste District Committee. Teton County has multiple board vacancies. The deadline to apply is December 9, 2019 at 5 PM. Please click on the link to apply: 

Dr Forman

Jim Wlson

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home

dog park

Seasonal Dog Park Opening

Posted on: November 1, 2019